You are here

Our Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Div Email
Michele Radomski Associate Superintendent Human Resources michele.radomski@abbyschools.ca

Department Staff:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Karen Baldissera Manager, Human Resources Human Resources ext.1228 karen.baldissera@abbyschools.ca
Heather Mack Manager, Human Resources Human Resources ext.1238 heather.mack@abbyschools.ca
Christine Schulz Manager, Human Resources Human Resources ext.1227 christine.schulz@abbyschools.ca
Tanya Tighe Manager, Occupational Health & Safety Human Resources ext.1276 tanya.tighe@abbyschools.ca
Lorraine Santos Principal, Recruitment Human Resources ext.1271 lorraine.santos@abbyschools.ca
Cheryl McLeod  Executive Assistant Human Resources ext. 1212 cheryl.mcleod@abbyschools.ca
Marie Brew Support Staff - Dispatch, Staff/Casual Human Resources ext.1215 marie.brew@abbyschools.ca
Helen Williams Support Staff - Dispatch, Teacher Human Resources ext.1253 helen.williams@abbyschools.ca
Sharon Robinson Support Staff - Occupational Health & Safety Human Resources ext.1211 sharon.robinson@abbyschools.ca
Sue Hamilton Support Staff - Reception Human Resources ext.1201 sue.hamilton@abbyschools.ca
Yvonne Funk Support Staff - Teacher Recruitment Human Resources ext.1213 yvonne.funk@abbyschools.ca
Neena Buttar Support Staff - Teachers Compensation & Benefits Human Resources ext.1272 neena.buttar@abbyschools.ca
Edythe Tucker Support Staff, Compensation and Benefits Assistant-Support Staff Human Resources ext.1216 edythe.tucker@abbyschools.ca