You are here

Our Staff

Meet the Staff

Department Staff:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Michele Radomski Associate Superintendent Human Resources ext 1249 michele.radomski@abbyschools.ca
Kathryn Bekkering Manager, Teacher Portfolio Human Resources ext.1227 kathryn.bekkering@abbyschools.ca
Tanya Tighe Senior Manager, Occupational Health & Safety Human Resources ext.1276 tanya.tighe@abbyschools.ca
Heather Mack Senior Manager, Support Portfolio Human Resources ext.1238 heather.mack@abbyschools.ca
Jay Pankratz District Principal, Teacher Portfolio Human Resources ext 1228 jay.pankratz@abbyschools.ca
Cheryl McLeod  Executive Assistant Human Resources ext.1212 cheryl.mcleod@abbyschools.ca
Naomi Jenner Manager, Support Portfolio Human Resources ext.1209 naomi.jenner@abbyschools.ca
Tom Paulik Senior Manager, Labour Relations - Teacher Portfolio Human Resources ext 1260 tom.paulik@abbyschools.ca
Amanda Loungsay Support Staff - Dispatch, Support Staff/Casual Human Resources ext.1215 amanda.loungsay@abbyschools.ca
Helen Williams Support Staff - Dispatch, Teacher/TOC Human Resources ext.1253 helen.williams@abbyschools.ca
Sharon Robinson Support Staff - Occupational Health & Safety Human Resources ext.1211 sharon.robinson@abbyschools.ca
Sue Hamilton Support Staff - Reception Human Resources ext.1201 sue.hamilton@abbyschools.ca
Neesha Randhawa Support Staff - Teacher Compensation & Benefits Human Resources ext 1272 neesha,randhawa@abbyschools.ca
Yvonne Funk Support Staff - Teacher Recruitment Human Resources ext.1213 yvonne.funk@abbyschools.ca
Edythe Tucker Support Staff, Compensation and Benefits Assistant-Support Staff Human Resources ext.1216 edythe.tucker@abbyschools.ca