You are here

Our Staff

Meet the Staff

Department Staff:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Karen Baldissera Manager, Human Resources Human Resources ext.1228 karen.baldissera@abbyschools.ca
Kathryn Bekkering Manager, Human Resources Human Resources ext.1227 kathryn.bekkering@abbyschools.ca
Heather Mack Manager, Human Resources Human Resources ext.1238 heather.mack@abbyschools.ca
Tanya Tighe Manager, Occupational Health & Safety Human Resources ext.1276 tanya.tighe@abbyschools.ca
Lorraine Santos Principal, Recruitment Human Resources ext.1271 lorraine.santos@abbyschools.ca
Cheryl McLeod  Executive Assistant Human Resources ext.1212 cheryl.mcleod@abbyschools.ca
Naomi Jenner Manager, Human Resources Human Resources ext.1209 naomi.jenner@abbyschools.ca
Amanda Loungsay Support Staff - Dispatch, Support Staff/Casual Human Resources ext.1215 amanda.loungsay@abbyschools.ca
Helen Williams Support Staff - Dispatch, Teacher/TOC Human Resources ext.1253 helen.williams@abbyschools.ca
Sharon Robinson Support Staff - Occupational Health & Safety Human Resources ext.1211 sharon.robinson@abbyschools.ca
Sue Hamilton Support Staff - Reception Human Resources ext.1201 sue.hamilton@abbyschools.ca
Yvonne Funk Support Staff - Teacher Recruitment Human Resources ext.1213 yvonne.funk@abbyschools.ca
Neena Buttar Support Staff - Teachers Compensation & Benefits Human Resources ext.1272 neena.buttar@abbyschools.ca
Edythe Tucker Support Staff, Compensation and Benefits Assistant-Support Staff Human Resources ext.1216 edythe.tucker@abbyschools.ca